Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra

Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra opens the season with Atlanta native composer TJ Cole’s Death of the Poet and Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony, featuring student soloist Nathan Holliday, winner of the 2018-19 GTSO Concerto Competition, on Mozart’s Violin Concerto No.5 in A Major.

Event Details


  • Monday, September 30, 2019
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Ferst Center for the Arts
Phone: (404) 894-2787
Fee(s): Free admission

For More Information Contact

Chaowen Ting